fbpx

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard & Data Center Licensing – buy audited software

buy Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard license

Delivery content

MAK-Multiple Activation Key
license data  & certification
download link

(including tax and delivery)

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard & Data Center for businesses

The follow up version of Windows Server 2008 has been equipped with a series of safety features and an updated version of Hyper-V. Both make it easier for administrators to manage virtual workstations. Special attention should be put on its data deduplication feature, which allows you to save 30 to 60 percent storage space.

PowerShell has also become more sophisticated in the new release and Remote Access allows you to manage your system with more ease than its 12-year old predecessor. Before, you had to chose upon installation if you wanted the Core or GUI version but now you have the possibility to change your interface without having to perform a reinstallation. The new user interface has been inspired by Windows 8.

With a Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard license, you can host up to two virtual systems in one server with two processors. Next to the software, the license includes one CAL user. The Standard version is best suitable for smaller virtual environments whereas Windows Server 2012 R2 Data Center allows you to manage an unlimited amount of virtual environments.

Windows Server 2012 works best with Windows 7 or 8. Further support is guaranteed by Microsoft until 2023.

All advantages at a glance

Economically priced & demand oriented

You can save a lot of money with pre-owned software licenses. In addition, you will only get those licenses that you really need without any possible contractual commitments of the vendor. We offer you Windows Server 2012 Standard / Datacenter licenses (including certificate of authenticity, also called “COA”) for the best price on the market. Learn more about the advantages of used software licenses.

Legal for Users

The legality of used software licenses is essential for companies. Based on the verdict by the European Court of Justice from 2012, trading with used software licenses is henceforth legal. Particular prerequisites have to be in place  and the licences have to be transferred correctly using certain guidelines. We make the extra effort to ensure the legal compliance of used software licenses.

License transfer on the same day

Because long periods of disruption from work of employees are expensive for companies and the equipment with the necessary software are essential for the productivity of an office we offer you software license transfer on the same day if necessary. On the following page you will find a summary of the process of software license transfer.

Legal notes – used software legal

Windows Server 2012 R2 for Download

According to the law, Windows Server 2012 R2 licenses, as are offered by Software Reuse, are specified as exhausted software. After a thorough audit of the software licenses and the legal license transfer, the software is ready to be downloaded from us and you as buyer will have the same rights as with new software. Your purchase will save you up to 75 percent of the original price.

We buy our used software licenses from companies who have no more demand for them or who are changing their software. In many cases, these are so called volume licenses. Within the framework of this licensing model, its software has been cleared for the use on several working stations or computers. As buyer of used Windows Server 2012 R2 software licenses, you do not have to make any amends compared to the new product as you have the right for regular safety updates and support as well. In case you want to know more you can read these facts about used software licenses.

Principle of Exhaustion

Software ReUse gives you, next to the product key of the exhausted software license, in depth documentation of the  drafting of the rights of use of your purchased used software licenses. We offer you all relevant information to prove the exhaustion, if necessary. This includes the confirmation that the software has been divested and uninstalled from the original customer’s server.

We give you information on how the software has entered the market originally, what kind of commission the right holder received for it and to what extent the right of use has been granted by the right holder and if any updates are included. Our software licenses do not only follow the requirements of the European Court of Justice (verdict C-128/11) but also those set up by the German Federal Court of Justice.

Shop conveniently online or get a personal consultation

Software Reuse gives you the convenient opportunity to buy Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard / Datacenter licenses in our online shop. We offer you all common methods of payment and you will receive your product key via mail after the money has been transferred to our bank account.
You need different software licenses or you prefer personal consultation? No problem! Just give us a call on the number +43 1 997 27 87-1 or send us a message via our contact form below.
Our FAQ for trade in used software licenses  will also answer many questions you might have.

Shop Button

Similar Software Offers

Exchange Server

Microsoft Exchange Server 2016

Windows 7

Windows 7 Professional OEM Key

Office 2013

Office 2013 Key

More pre-owned software or sell your surplus software licenses

Apart from Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard or Datacenter we have more pre-owned software licenses in our portfolio.

  • Office 2010/2016
  • Windows 7 Professional & Windows 10 Pro
  • Adobe Creative Suite 5/5.5/6
  • VMWARE VSPHERE licenses
  • Windows Server, Exchange Server & SQL Server

Browse our online shop or our software special offers. You came here because you wanted to sell your surplus software licenses? Then send us an your non-committal request and we shortly send you an offer.

    Inquiry form – Buy software

    We are looking for the following software licenses: (required)
    Please indicate the VERSIONS for which you would like to get a quotation (e.g. Office 2016 Professional Plus, SQL Server 2017 etc.), and the the required QUANTITY.

    We would like to sell the following licenses: (optionally)
    You have software licenses that are no longer in use? Please indicate the VERSION and QUANTITY.

Sparen Sie bis zu 75% beim Einkauf von Software. Sie haben Fragen?

Windows Server 2012 R2 Lizenzen

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard & Datacenter Lizenzierung – kaufen Sie geprüfte Software

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard Lizenz kaufen

Lieferumfang

MAK-Aktivierungskey
Lizenzdaten & Rechtsbestätigung
Downloadlink

(zzgl. Mwst und Versandkosten)

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard & Datacenter für Unternehmen

Die Nachfolge-Version vom Windows Server 2008 wurde mit einer Reihe neuer Sicherheitsfunktionen und einer Weiterentwicklung von Hyper-V ausgestattet. Beides macht es Administratoren deutlich einfacher, virtuelle Arbeitsplatz-Systeme zu verwalten. Besonderes Augenmerk verdient dabei die Daten-Deduplizierung, mit der erfahrungsgemäß zwischen 30-60% des Speicherplatzes eingespart werden kann.

Auch die PowerShell wurde für den neuen Release weiterentwickelt und mittels Remote Access lässt sich das System besser warten als in der 12 Jahre alten Vorgängerversion. Musste man sich früher zwischen der Core & GUI-Version bei der Installation entscheiden, lässt sich die Ansicht in der neuen Version auch ohne Neuinstallation bequem umschalten. Die neue Bedienungsoberfläche wurde an Windows 8 angelehnt

Mit einer Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard Lizenz können Sie bis zu zwei virtuelle Systeme auf einem physikalischen Server mit zwei Prozessoren hosten. In der Lizenz enthalten sind neben der Software auch die CAL für einen Nutzer. Die Standard-Version eignet sich somit am besten für virtuelle Systeme im kleineren Umfang, während Sie Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter unbegrenzt virtuelle Systeme verwaltet.

Besonders gut funktioniert Windows Server 2012 R2 bei einer gemeinsamen Nutzung mit Windows 7 oder 8. Der weitere Support wird von Microsoft bis 2023 garantiert.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Preiswert & Bedarfsgerecht

Mit gebrauchten Softwarelizenzen lässt sich bares Geld sparen. Sie erhalten auf diesem Weg außerdem genau die Lizenzen, die Sie brauchen und sind frei von etwaigen vertraglichen Bindungen an den Hersteller. Bei uns erhalten Sie Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard / Datacenter Lizenzen (plus Echtheitszertifikat, das auch „COA“ genannt wird) zum Bestpreis. Bei Bedarf finden Sie hier mehr zu den Vorteilen von gebrauchter Software.

Rechtssicher für Anwender

Die Rechtssicherheit und Legalität von gebrauchter Software ist insbesondere für Unternehmen unerlässlich. Auf Basis eines Urteils des Europäischen Gerichtshofs aus dem Jahr 2012 ist der Handel mit gebrauchter Software seitdem legal. Dazu müssen bestimmte Voraussetzungen erfüllt werden und die Lizenzen korrekt und nach bestimmten Richtlinien übertragen werden. Wir machen uns diese Mühe für Sie und sorgen für Ihre Rechtssicherheit mit gebrauchter Software.

Lizenztransfer am gleichen Tag

Weil Ausfallzeiten von Angestellten teuer sind und die Ausstattung mit der notwendigen Software für die Arbeit im Büro essentiell ist, reagieren wir bei Bedarf schnell und übertragen Ihnen Softwarelizenzen noch am gleichen Tag. Wir haben ihnen auf folgender Seite zusammengefasst, wie ein Lizenztransfer funktioniert und abläuft.

Rechtshinweise – Gebrauchte Software rechtssicher

Windows Server 2012 R2 im Download

Windows Server 2012 R2 Lizenzen, wie sie von Software ReUse angeboten werden, sind im rechtlichen Sinne erschöpfte Software. Nach Prüfung der Software und rechtskonformer Übertragung der Lizenzen, darf die Software von uns zum Download angeboten werden und Sie als Käufer haben die gleiche Rechte wie bei neuer Software. Das spart Ihnen beim Kauf bis zu 75% auf den Originalpreis.

Die von uns angebotenen Lizenzen kaufen wir bei anderen Unternehmen ein, die entweder keinen Bedarf mehr daran haben oder die Software wechseln. Oft handelt es sich dabei um sogenannte Volumenlizenzen. In diesem Lizenzierungsmodell ist die Software für mehrere Arbeitsplätze oder Rechner freigegeben. Sie als Käufer machen bei gebrauchten Windows Server 2012 R2 Lizenzen keinerlei Abstriche zum Neuprodukt und haben Anrecht auf regelmäßige Sicherheitsupdates und Support. Informieren Sie sich bei Interesse mehr zu allen Fakten um Gebrauchtsoftware.

Nachweis der Erschöpfung

Bei Sotware ReUse erhalten Sie zusammen mit dem Produkt Key der erschöpften Software eine ausführliche Dokumentation über die Ausgestaltung der Rechte zur bestimmungsgemäßen Nutzung. Wir stellen Ihnen alle Informationen zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie die Erschöpfung im Zweifelsfall nachweisen können. Dazu gehören die Angaben zum Vorerwerber und ob dieser seine Kopie unbrauchbar gemacht hat.

Wir teilen mit, wie die Software ursprünglich in den Verkehr gebracht wurde, welche Vergütung der Rechteinhaber hierfür erhalten hat, in welchem Umfang ein Nutzungsrecht von dem Rechteinhaber eingeräumt wurde und ob Updates umfasst sind. Unsere Software erfüllt damit nicht nur die Anforderungen des Europäischen Gerichtshofs (Urteil C-128/11), sondern auch die vom deutschen BGH aufgestellten Voraussetzungen.

Bequem online einkaufen oder wir beraten sie persönlich

Bei Software Reuse kaufen Sie Ihre Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard / Datacenter Lizenz bequem im Online Shop. Wir bieten Ihnen alle gängigen Zahlungsvarianten und Sie erhalten Ihre Lizenz nach Zahlungseingang per Post.
Sie benötigen verschiedene Lizenzen oder möchten aus anderen Gründen eine persönliche Beratung? Kein Problem! Rufen sie uns einfach unter der +43 1 997 27 87-1 an oder schicken uns über das Kontaktformular unten eine Nachricht.
Viele Fragen haben wir ihnen außerdem bereits in unserer FAQ für den Gebrauchtsoftwarehandel beantwortet.

Shop Button

Ähnliche Softwareangebote

Exchange Server

Microsoft Exchange Server 2016

Windows 7

Windows 7 Professional OEM Key

Office 2013

Office 2013 Key

Mehr gebrauchte Software oder Software verkaufen

Neben Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard oder Datacenter führen wir in unserem Sortiment weitere, gebrauchte Software, zum Beispiel:

  • Office 2010/2016
  • Windows 7 Professional & Windows 10 Pro
  • Adobe Creative Suite 5/5.5/6
  • VMWARE VSPHERE Lizenzen
  • Windows Server, Exchange Server & SQL Server

Werfen Sie einfach einen Blick auf unseren Shop oder unsere Software-Sonderangebote. Sie sind hier gelandet, weil Sie überschüssige Softwarelizenzen verkaufen wollen?  Dann schicken Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage und erhalten zeitnah von uns ein Angebot.

Anfrageformular – Software kaufen

Bitte füllen Sie mit * markierte Felder unbedingt aus. Vielen Dank.

Wir suchen die folgenden Softwarelizenzen:*
Bitte geben Sie die VERSIONEN an, für die Sie gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot hätten (z.B. Office 2010, 2013 etc.), und die gesuchte MENGE.

Wir möchten an Software ReUse verkaufen (optional):
Haben Sie Software, die Sie nicht mehr benötigen? Dann geben Sie die gesuchten Lizenzen ein (VERSION und verfügbare MENGE).